Contact Admissions

SHARE


WRITTEN BY

lhanson
Jun 22, 2015


TOPIC

Contact Admissions

Please contact the Office of Admission with any questions regarding the application process or the program in general. Call 1.800.854.0195 or contact an Admissions Counselor directly (see below). If you would like to request materials, please email admission@semesteratsea.org.

Meet the Admissions Team!

Welcome to the beginning of your journey around the world! We are excited for you to take this step, and we are happy to help. Please contact your appropriate counselor, by the region in which your school is located. If you are not currently enrolled at a college or university, please contact a counselor based on your current address.

REGIONAL RECRUITERS

WestCoastAli Droster

SENIOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: ali@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.658.1864
Admissions Region: West
State:
California, Hawaii, Nevada

 

 

Click Here to See My Schedule

MountatinWest

Sammy Lam

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: sammy@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 720.588.0224
Admissions Region: Mountain and Southwest
States:  Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Click Here to See My Schedule

CentralPlainsWS

Amy Watkins

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: amy@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.829.1342
Admissions Region: Central Plains
States:  Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Click Here to See My Schedule

MidwestWS

Julie Peterson

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: julie@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.829.0521
Admissions Region: Midwest
States:  Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Click Here to See My Schedule

MidAtlanticWS

Holly Tawil

SENIOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: holly@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 512.387.3992
Admissions Region: Northeast
States:  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington, D.C.

Click Here to See My Schedule

SouthwestWS

Angela Broyles

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: angela@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 434.218.3487
Admissions Region: Southeast
States:  Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina , Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

Click Here to See My Schedule

NewEnglandWS

Vince Schaff

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Email: vince@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 434.253.4320
Admissions Region: New England
States:  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Click Here to See My Schedule

Sarah

 Sarah C. Martinez

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF NON-TRADITIONAL ENROLLMENT & FINANCIAL SERVICES

Email: sarah@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.491.1997
Admissions Region: International Institutions

 

 

ENROLLMENT SUPPORT SERVICES

 

Chris Churma

DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY & EDUCATION ABROAD RELATIONS

Email: cchurma@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.6361

 

Debbie Clifford

DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL SERVICES

Email: dclifford@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.3417
Support Area: Lifelong Learners

 

Sarah C. Martinez

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF NON-TRADITIONAL ENROLLMENT & FINANCIAL SERVICES

Email: sarah@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.491.1997
Support Area: Visas and Financial Aid

Candace Patrick

DIRECTOR OF ENROLLMENT OPERATIONS

Email: candace@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 434.260.3283
Support Area: Diversity Outreach

Kayla Rivers

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT FOR ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Email: krivers@isevoyages.org
Phone: 434.218.0539

 

Debbie Rushing

DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL AID

Email: drushing@isevoyages.org
Phone: 434.218.0539

 

Vince Schaff

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Email: vince@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 434.253.4320

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
lhanson

Back To News Home