Our Program

Please contact the Office of Admission with any questions regarding the application process or the program in general. Call 1.800.854.0195 or contact an Admissions Counselor directly (see below).

RECRUITING REGIONS

 

REGIONAL RECRUITERS

Alison Droster 150
Ali Droster Martinez

SENIOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: ali@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.658.1864
Admissions Region: West
State:
California, Hawaii, Nevada


Reid Sangster

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: reid@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.541.0588
Admissions Region: Mountain and Northwest
States:  Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming


Holly Tawil

SENIOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: holly@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 512.387.3992
Admissions Region: Central Plains
States:  Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas


Julie Peterson 150
Julie Alagna

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: julie@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.829.0521
Admissions Region: Midwest
States:  Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

holly-tawil-150
Holly Tawil

SENIOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: holly@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 512.387.3992
Admissions Region: Mid Atlantic
States:  Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington, D.C.

Angela Bryoles 150
Angela Broyles

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: angela@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.443.0947
Admissions Region: Southeast
States:  Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina , Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee



Emily Greenblatt

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: emily@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.294.5853
Admissions Region: Northeast
States:  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Jersey, New York

 

ENROLLMENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Lisa Chesson

LIFELONG LEARNERS COORDINATOR

Email: lchesson@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.3417

chris-churma-150

Chris Churma

DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY & EDUCATION ABROAD RELATIONS

Email: cchurma@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.6361

Rachel Finney

FINANCIAL AID & VISA COORDINATOR

Email: rfinney@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.3417
Support Area: Visas and Financial Aid


sarah-martinez-150

Sarah C. Martinez

DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL AID & INTERNATIONAL SERVICES

Email: sarah@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.491.1997
Support Area: Visas and Financial Aid

Kayla Rivers

ENROLLMENT COORDINATOR

Email: krivers@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.8834


Vince Schaff

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Email: vince@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.491.4399

Support Area: International Students