Our Program

Please contact the Office of Admission with any questions regarding the application process or the program in general. Call 1.800.854.0195 or contact an Admissions Counselor directly (see below).

RECRUITING REGIONS

 

REGIONAL RECRUITERS


Andrew Sieving

SENIOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: andrew@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.567.8883
Admissions Region: West
State:
California, Hawaii, Nevada

Click here to view my travel schedule!

 


Reid Sangster

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: reid@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.541.0588
Admissions Region: Mountain and Northwest
States:  Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Click here to view my travel schedule!


Erica C. Delaney

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: erica@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.449.2602
Admissions Region: Central Plains
States:  Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Click here to view my travel schedule!


Julie Peterson 150
Julie Alagna

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: julie@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.829.0521
Admissions Region: Midwest
States:  Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Click here to view my travel schedule!

holly-tawil-150
Holly Tawil

SENIOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: holly@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.294.6984
Admissions Region: Mid Atlantic
States:  Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington, D.C.

Click here to view my travel schedule!


Matthias Bouska

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: matthias@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.443.0947
Admissions Region: Southeast
States:  Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina , Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

Click here to view my travel schedule!



Emily Greenblatt

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: emily@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.294.5853
Admissions Region: Northeast
States:  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Click here to view my travel schedule!

 

ENROLLMENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Lisa Chesson

ADMISSIONS OFFICER

Email: lchesson@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.6002

Chris Churma

DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS & INTERIM DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT

Email: cchurma@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.6361

Rachel Finney

FINANCIAL AID & VISA COORDINATOR

Email: rfinney@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.3417
Support Area: Visas and Financial Aid


sarah-martinez-150

Sarah C. Martinez

DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL AID & INTERNATIONAL SERVICES

Email: sarah@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.491.1997
Support Area: Visas and Financial Aid

Kayla Rivers

ENROLLMENT COORDINATOR

Email: krivers@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.8834


Vince Schaff

CHIEF ENROLLMENT OFFICER

Email: vince@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.491.4399

Support Area: International Students