Our Program

Please contact the Office of Admission with any questions regarding the application process or the program in general. Call 1.800.854.0195 or contact an Admissions Counselor directly (see below).

RECRUITING REGIONS

 

REGIONAL RECRUITERS

Alison Droster 150
Ali Droster Martinez

SENIOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: ali@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.658.1864
Admissions Region: West
State:
California, Hawaii, Nevada

Click Here to See My Schedule

 


Reid Sangster

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: reid@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.541.0588
Admissions Region: Mountain and Northwest
States:  Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Click Here to See My Schedule

 Amy Watkins 150
Amy Watkins

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: amy@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.829.1342
Admissions Region: Central Plains
States:  Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Click Here to See My Schedule

Julie Peterson 150
Julie Peterson

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: julie@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.829.0521
Admissions Region: Midwest
States:  Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Click Here to See My Schedule

 

holly-tawil-150
Holly Tawil

SENIOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: holly@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 512.387.3992
Admissions Region: Mid Atlantic
States:  Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington, D.C.

Click Here to See My Schedule

Angela Bryoles 150
Angela Broyles

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: angela@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 434.218.3487
Admissions Region: Southeast
States:  Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina , Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

Click Here to See My Schedule


Emily Greenblatt

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: emily@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.658.9942
Admissions Region: Northeast
States:  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Jersey, New York,

Click Here to See My Schedule

 
Vince Schaff

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Email: vince@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.491.4399
Admissions Region: International Institutions & Visa Support

 

 

 

ENROLLMENT SUPPORT SERVICES

 

chris-churma-150

Chris Churma

DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY & EDUCATION ABROAD RELATIONS

Email: cchurma@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.6361
Support Area: Affiliation Agreements

sarah-martinez-150

Sarah C. Martinez

DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL AID & INTERNATIONAL SERVICES

Email: sarah@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.491.1997
Support Area: Visas and Financial Aid

Candace Patrick

DIRECTOR OF ENROLLMENT OPERATIONS

Email: candace@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 434.260.3283
Support Area: Diversity Outreach

Kayla Rivers 150
Kayla Rivers

ENROLLMENT COORDINATOR

Email: krivers@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.8834

vince-schaff-150
Vince Schaff

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Email: vince@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.491.4399