be_ixf;ym_202205 d_18; ct_50
Loading Events

« All Events

Faculty/Staff Alumni Ubuntu Hour

June 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Join us in the virtual faculty and staff lounge for the next Ubuntu Hour! 

Date: Saturday, June 11

Time: 10:00 a.m. MST (9 a.m. PST/ 12 p.m. EST)

Location: Online via Zoom

We invite you to join us in the virtual faculty and staff lounge on Saturday, June 11 at 10 a.m. MST (9 am PST/12 pm EST) to catch up with friends, meet new people, and generally celebrate our association with Semester at Sea.

We will start the session with a celebration of the completion of the Spring 2022 voyage, then transition to a couple rounds of discussion “rooms.”

Register here and please share this with your fellow shipmates! Faculty, Staff, Lifelong Learner alumni, and partners are all welcome!

 

Please note: in order to self-select your own Break Out Rooms during the virtual Happy Hour, you need to use Zoom Version 5.3.0 or later. Make sure to update Zoom on your desktop, tablet, phone, or other device accordingly.

Details

Date:
June 11
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Event Category: