be_ixf;ym_202209 d_25; ct_50
Loading Events

« All Events

Faculty/Staff Ubuntu Hour

October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Date: Wednesday, October 12

Time: 6:00 p.m. MT

Location: Zoom, register here.

We invite you to join us in the virtual faculty and staff lounge on Wednesday, October 12 at 6 p.m. MT (5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET) to catch up with friends, meet new people, and generally celebrate our association with Semester at Sea.

We will start the session with a brief presentation called, “Regaining Mojo After Covid,” led by Dr. Margarita Lenk, and then we will transition to a couple rounds of discussion “rooms.”

If you haven’t already, please register below and please share this with your fellow shipmates! Faculty, Staff, Lifelong Learner alumni, and partners are all welcome!

Register online here.

Details

Date:
October 12
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category: