Contact Admissions

Contact Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team!

Welcome to the beginning of your journey around the world! We are excited for you to take this step, and we are happy to help.  Our recruiters are located in regions across the U.S. and we have a dedicated recruiter to support international students. Please contact your appropriate counselor, by the region in which your school is located. If you are not currently enrolled at a college or university, please contact a counselor based on your current address.

 

Please contact the Office of Admission with any questions regarding the application process or the program in general. Call 1.800.854.0195 or contact an Admissions Counselor directly (see below). If you would like to request materials, please email admission@semesteratsea.org.

 

REGIONAL RECRUITERS


Andrew Sieving

SENIOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: andrew@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.567.8883
Admissions Region: West
State:
California, Hawaii, Nevada

Join my text list! Text “Andrew” to 555888

Click here to view my travel schedule!


Reid Sangster

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: reid@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.541.0588
Admissions Region: Mountain and Northwest
States:  Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Join my text list! Text “Reid” to 555888

Click here to view my travel schedule!


Erica C. Delaney

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: erica@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.449.2602
Admissions Region: Central Plains
States:  Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Join my text list! Text “Erica” to 555888

Click here to view my travel schedule!


Julie Peterson 150
Julie Alagna

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: julie@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.829.0521
Admissions Region: Midwest
States:  Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Join my text list! Text “Julie” to 555888

Click here to view my travel schedule!

holly-tawil-150
Holly Tawil

SENIOR REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: holly@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.294.6984
Admissions Region: Mid Atlantic
States:  Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington, D.C.

Join my text list! Text “HollySAS” to 555888

Click here to view my travel schedule!

Matthias Bouska

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: matthias@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.443.0947
Admissions Region: Southeast
States:  Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina , Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

Join my text list! Text “Matthias” to 555888

Click here to view my travel schedule!



Emily Greenblatt

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Email: emily@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.294.5853
Admissions Region: Northeast
States:  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York,  Rhode Island, Vermont

Join my text list! Text “EmilySAS” to 555888

Click here to view my travel schedule!

 

ENROLLMENT SUPPORT SERVICES


Lisa Chesson

ADMISSIONS OFFICER

Email: lchesson@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.6002


Chris Churma

DIRECTOR OF UNIVERSITY RELATIONS & INTERIM DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT

Email: cchurma@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.6361


Rachel Finney

FINANCIAL AID & VISA COORDINATOR

Email: rfinney@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.3417
Support Area: Visas and Financial Aid


sarah-martinez-150
Sarah C. Martinez

DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL AID & INTERNATIONAL SERVICES

Email: sarah@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.491.1997
Support Area: Visas and Financial Aid


Kayla Rivers

ENROLLMENT COORDINATOR

Email: krivers@isevoyages.org
Phone: 970.491.8834


Vince Schaff

ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT FOR ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Email: vince@semesteratsea.org
Phone: 970.491.4399

Support Area: International Students