Contact

If you don’t see what you’re looking for on our website,  don’t hesitate to send us an e-mail or give us a call.

Business Hours: Physical Address: Mailing Address:
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm Mountain Time

  • Toll-Free: 1.800.854.0195
  • International: 1.970.491.3500
  • Fax: 970.237.3207
Semester at Sea
2243 Centre Ave.
Suite 300
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Semester at Sea
Colorado State University
Campus Delivery 1587
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1587

 

 

DEPARTMENT

CONTACT E-MAIL

Office of Admission

(Prospective and Admitted Students)

Contact an Admissions Counselor or send an e-mail to: admission@semesteratsea.org

Program Administration

(Confirmed/Deposited Participants and Current Voyagers)

programadministration@semesteratsea.org

Office of Financial Aid

financialaid@semesteratsea.org

Lifelong Learners

lll@isevoyages.org

Academic Affairs

academic@isevoyages.org

In-Country Field Programs

field@isevoyages.org

Advancement and Alumni Affairs

alumni@semesteratsea.org

Finance and Business Office

finance@semesteratsea.org

Operations

(Health and Safety Inquries)

operations@semesteratsea.org

Marketing and Communications

marketing@isevoyages.org

Human Resources (Employment/Voyage Hiring)

General Inquires

 info@semesteratsea.org

 

24-Hour Emergency Answering Service

Please note, this phone number is only active immediately before, during, and after active Semester at Sea voyages. This line is only to be used for emergencies that cannot wait until normal business hours of M-F 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Mountain time. If it is not an emergency please contact 1-800-854-0195 or 1-970-491-3500.

Emergency Calls – 412.571.5809