be_ixf;ym_202110 d_17; ct_50
Spring 2020: A Voyage of Discovery

Administrative Team


  • Alissa Arp

    Discipline: Environmental Science Professor Southern Oregon University
  • Linda Austin

    Discipline: Journalism and Media Communication Nonresidential Fellow University of Missouri
  • Colleen Burke

    Discipline: Food Science and Human Nutrition Instructor Colorado State University
  • Candace Calsoyas

    Discipline: Literature Faculty Lecturer University of California, Santa Cruz
  • Sarah Cantor

    Discipline: Art History Kres Interpretive Fellow Fairfield University Art Museum
  • Benjamin Creutzfeldt

    Discipline: Political Science Resident Fellow Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
  • Erin M. Davis

    Discipline: Psychology Associate Professor Indiana Wesleyan University
  • A. Scott Denning

    Discipline: Atmospheric Science Professor Colorado State University
  • Lance Gentry

    Discipline: Marketing Professor University of Mary Washington
  • Shumaila Hemani

    Discipline: Music Instructor University of Alberta
  • James Huffman

    Discipline: History Professor Emeritus Wittenberg University
  • Meg Jay

    Discipline: Psychology Associate Professor and Clinical Psychologist University of Virginia
  • Brett Johnson

    Discipline: Ecology, Botany/Zoology Professor Colorado State University
  • Jennifer Johnson

    Discipline: Interdisciplinary Adjunct Faculty & Programs Chair Colorado State University
  • Stephen Johnson

    Discipline: Anthropology Postdoctoral Fellow Kyoto University
  • Andy Jolly-Ballantine

    Discipline: Geography Associate Professor-in-Residence University of Connecticut
  • Michael Maniates

    Discipline: Natural Resources, Interdisciplinary Spring 2020 Voyage Global Studies Director & Professor Yale-NUS College
  • Susan Opp

    Discipline: Political Science Professor Colorado State University
  • Kelly Virginia Phelan

    Discipline: Hospitality and Tourism Senior Lecturer University of Queensland
  • Artemis Preeshl

    Discipline: Theatre Core Theatre Faculty University of West Georgia
  • Holly Ritchie

    Discipline: Library and Information Sciences Librarian Arizona State University
  • Natalia Ruiz Morato

    Discipline: Library and Information Sciences Resident Fellow Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
  • Meir Russ

    Discipline: Management Retired Professor University of Wisconsin - Green Bay
  • Elizabeth Sink

    Discipline: Communication Studies Senior Special Instructor Colorado State University
  • Sasha Steensen

    Discipline: English Professor Colorado State University
  • Brian Strow

    Discipline: Economics Professor Western Kentucky University
  • Brian Victoria

    Discipline: Philosophy and Religious Studies Senior Research Fellow Oxford Centre for Buddhist Studies
  • Susan Wildermuth

    Discipline: Communication Studies Professor & Intercultural Specialist University of Wisconsin-Whitewater


Interport Lecturers and Special Guests